ncsu
controller
Work Team
office financial services
meeting
home about contact forms links search staff
news

picture Memos and News Financial Reports

Questions and Answers

Procedures
Guidlelines and References
Processing
Performance
Training
Accounting System
Feedback
Steering Team
Business Officers
Monitoring Tools

Controller's Office Staff

 

University Controller - Charles Cansler - 515-6897 - clcansl2@ncsu.edu

 

 

General Accounting Division- Heidi Kozlowski, Associate Controller- 515-1554 - heidi_kozlowski@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merchant Services - Box 7205

 

 

Amanda Richardson

Manager

 

 

amanda_richardson@ncsu.edu

513-4464

 

Taylor Chappell

Merchant Service Activities: Allocations, Distributions, JVs, Bank Account Administration & Reconciliation, Merchant Service Setup

 

 

taylor_chappell@ncsu.edu

515-7004

             

Cash Services - Box 7205

             

 

Karen Bowman

Supervisor

 

 

karen_bowman@ncsu.edu

513-3916

             
 

Cash Management - Box 7205

             

 

Tonya Burton

Incoming Wires, EFTs, Deposits

 

 

tonya_burton@ncsu.edu

515-7593

 

Sonya Goddard

Outgoing Wires, EFTs, Agency Transfers, Imprest Cash/Checking Accounts

 

 

sonya_goddard@ncsu.edu

515-7809

             
 

Non-Student A/R - Box 7205

             
 

Sandra Patterson

Accounts Receivable & Collections

   

sandra_cox@ncsu.edu

515-7460

 

Tammy Gunter

Accounts Receivable, Banking Invoices, IDTs

 

 

tammy_gunter@ncsu.edu

515-7688

 

Phyllis Jeffreys

Accounts Receivable Payment Application

 

 

phyllis_jeffreys@ncsu.edu

515-7729

             

Capital Asset Management Services - Box 7205

             

 

Matt Wilson

Manager

 

 

matt_wilson@ncsu.edu

513-0690

 

Julia Quick

Analysis, Coding, Reconciliation, & Tagging

 

 

julia_quick@ncsu.edu

513-7397

 

Mark Watkins

Tagging, Analysis, & Training

   

mark_watkins@ncsu.edu

513-0641

 

Dwaine Cook

Construction in Progress

   

dwaine_cook@ncsu.edu

513-2866

             

 

Group of Business People

 

 

 

 

 

Accounts Payable Division - Kim Kelley, Assistant Controller- 515-7132 - kim_kelley@ncsu.edu

             

Training Services, Travel & Reimbursement Audit - Box 7204

             
 

Terressa
Yeakle-Best

Manager

 

 

tryeakle@ncsu.edu

515-7489

             
 

Training Systems - Box 7204

             
 

Terressa
Yeakle-Best

Training Coordinator

 

 

tryeakle@ncsu.edu

515-7489

             
 

Travel & Reimbursement Audit - Box 7204

             

 

Mike Fowler

Small Purchase Reimbursement Auditor

 

 

michael_fowler@ncsu.edu

515-7491

 

Linda Mills

Small Purchase Reimbursement Auditor

 

 

linda_mills@ncsu.edu

515-7497

 

Sue Vaughan

Travel Auditor

 

 

sue_vaughan@ncsu.edu

515-7493

             

Invoice Processing, Vendor ID, Imaging, & Disbursement Processing - Box 7204

             
 

Yvette Walker

Manager

 

 

yvette_walker@ncsu.edu

515-7203

             
 

Invoice Processing Services - Box 7204

             

 

Gwynn Flood

Invoice Processor

 

 

gwynn_easley@ncsu.edu

515-7220

 

Anita Keith

Invoice Processor

 

 

anita_keith@ncsu.edu

515-7451

 

Dominique Whitfield

Invoice Processor

 

 

dominique_lindsay@ncsu.edu

515-7486

 

Kim Martin

Credit Memo / Foreign Currency Processor

 

 

kimberly_martin@ncsu.edu

515-7379

             
 

Vendor ID Services - Box 7204

             
 

Rosemary Bussey

Vendor Processor

 

 

rosemary_bussey@ncsu.edu

515-7221

             
 

Imaging & Disbursement Services - Box 7204

             

 

Lois Utley

Coordinator

 

 

lois_utley@ncsu.edu

515-7314

 

Anita Keith

Mail Processor and Imaging

 

 

anita_keith@ncsu.edu

515-7451

 

Deborah Pattee

Express Check Processor, Check Pickup, & Receptionist

 

 

deborah_pattee@ncsu.edu

515-7372

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

People Shaking Hands

Financial Reporting & Tax Division - Kim Miller, Assistant Controller- 515-6899 - kim_miller@ncsu.edu

Debt Accounting & Special Projects - Box 7205

             
 

Dwaine Cook

Debt Accountant

   

dwaine_cook@ncsu.edu

513-2866

 

Ann McEwen

Special Projects

   

ann_mcewen@ncsu.edu

 

 

Lynn Stallings

Special Projects

   

lynn_stallings@ncsu.edu

 

             

Reconciliation Services & Post Audit Services- Box 7205

             

 

Mike Edwards

Manager

 

 

mike_edwards@ncsu.edu

515-7064

 

Karen Rackley

A/P Reconciliations & Post Audit Services

 

 

karen_rackley@ncsu.edu

515-7094

             

General Tax & Financial Reporting - Box 7205

             
 

Dwaine Cook

Tax Reporting Accountant

   

dwaine_cook@ncsu.edu

513-2866

 

Paige Bates

Tax Specialist

 

 

paige_bates@ncsu.edu

 

 

Jennifer Brady

Financial Reporting Accountant

   

jennifer_brady@ncsu.edu

515-3823

             

 

Business People